Previous image
Angelfire II Quartet Series Collection (Books 1 - 4)
Next image
Zoom image

Angelfire II Quartet Series Collection (Books 1 - 4)

Not rated yet

ANGELFIRE II QUARTET SERIES COLLECTION is a collection of the first 4 full-length novels in the series. 

Return to Karen Wiesner's award-winning Angelfire Trilogy, where you can read the stories of those secondary characters--and some new faces--in an all-new spin-off quartet. Timeless couples seek out the unconditional love and healing of an angel and the scorching heat of unending passion.

ONLY THE LONELY, Book 1: Mikey Lund has been in love with most of his female friends from afar for years yet never considered any of them truly an option for him. His friend Diane Hoffman learns her boyfriend is married with kids and asks him if he'll help her convince Robert she's over him. But Diane soon discovers that Mike is the perfect "pretend" perfect, she can't help wondering if their amazingly sweet, sexy, romantic relationship could last in the real world.  


MIDNIGHT ANGEL, Book 2: Roxanne Hart has endured a jet-set life as a model with everything, but she's never been satisfied by it. The love of her life was like a midnight angel--there and then gone, reality within a dream. Learning she has cancer, Rox's determined to do all the things she's always wanted to without letting herself love her midnight angel, even with the more-than-a-little-likely chance she'll lose everything.

SHADOWS OF THE NIGHT, Book 3: The horror Ty and his younger brother suffered at their father's hands scarred them both and ultimately Ty can't save his brother. Filled with fury, he knows the time has come for him to face all he's been running from. The rape that drove Cherish's fiancé away left her terrified of getting close to anyone. When she meets Ty, she realizes how much she's missed by being afraid of the shadows of the night. 

PROMISES IN THE DARK, Book 4: William Decker has lived on the principle of "You can't be hurt by anything you haven't invested yourself in"...and he can't deny it's done little beyond keep him lonely. Sapphire Stephenson's entire life is wrapped up in being a good role model for her daughter and not trusting any man. Decker is the one exception. But is even he capable of more than promises in the dark?

(See individual books for more detailed descriptions)

In stock (1000 items available)
  • $19.96
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Related products
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart