Previous image
Angels' Watch Series Collection, Books 1 - 3
Next image
Zoom image

Angels' Watch Series Collection, Books 1 - 3

Not rated yet

Share the learning, heartbreak, joys, and challenges as Ev Rykoff and his train engineer friends begin a lifelong journey with the Silicrys, symbiotic aliens. Hop on the train, come along for the ride, and become part of 'Chimes of Light'.

Book 1: Chimes of Light

"Be careful what you ask for--you just might get it," was an old saying of Ev Rykoff, locomotive engineer...until Jenine entered his life. When her enigmatic voice entered his mind, everything changed. 

Book 2: Chimes of Seeking

Janet Newman is the first female brakeman on the Great American train. Hers isn't an easy life to lead, but the arrival of her Silicrys, a symbiotic alien, just made her job seem easy by comparison. With her engineer friends Ev Rykoff and Rig Dawson, she fights the insidious Drasberg Device that threatens their lives. She sets out on a search for a way to defeat the device. What she finds changes their lives forever. 

Book 3: Chimes of Transition

Board the speeding train in the gripping conclusion of the Angels' Watch Series and learn what happens to train engineers Ev Rykoff, his friends and their symbiotic aliens, the Silicrys. Do they survive or do their enemies manage to completely destroy them? 

  • $9.99
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Related products
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart