Home :: Free Ebooks :: Writers Exchange E-Publishing Presents: Fantasy Ebook Collection 1 by Multiple Authors (Free Fantasy Series)

Writers Exchange E-Publishing Presents: Fantasy Ebook Collection 1 by Multiple Authors (Free Fantasy Series)

Writers Exchange E-Publishing Presents: Fantasy Ebook Collection 1 by Multiple Authors (Free Fantasy Series)
(0 reviews)  

Contains SEVEN COMPLETE ebooks:

A Beth-Hill Novel: Jacob Lane Series Book 1: The Tenth Ghost
By Jennifer St. Clair

When ten-year-old Jacob Lane's parents mysteriously vanish, she is sent to Darkbrook, the only school of magic in the United States. While there, she stumbles upon a series of mysterious deaths. Nine students have died in the past one hundred years. Nine ghosts haunt the halls of Darkbrook. Will Jacob be the tenth ghost, or will she be able to stop a witch's reign of terror with the help of her friends?


Guardians of Glede: Beginnings Book 1: The Triskelion
By JennaKay Francis

When the balance of power is threatened in the land of Glede, the powerful Triskelion calls for its master. The only problem is--the master is a 14 year old elf, who knows nothing of either the Triskelion or the power that he will ultimately command. He is joined in a dangerous quest to secure the Triskelion by the young, newly orphaned King of Odora Dava, the other half of the magic needed to free the magic that will restore peace in Glede. Both boys' journeys are laced with danger and death, both will endure more than they ever thought possible.


Milward Chronicles, Book 1: Birthright
By Robert Lee Beers

The barrier between the world of men and the world of shadow is beginning to thin. In the tiny village of Beri, twin brother and sister are about to be thrust into the ongoing war between magik and sorcery. The freedom of creation depends on their being able to survive.


Outcast Trilogy, Book 1: Outcast
By Patricia Bernard

A Mega throwback is the expendable one! In the Arid Zone's harsh conditions, death can come at any time. Seventeen-year-old Fish is not sure that he can survive....


The Islands of the Sixteen Gods, Book 1: The Amulet of the Hunter God
By Stephen Symons

The last that Edrun Jaranacad had seen of his beloved Jina, was an arm desperately waving from the raging waters of the flood that was bearing her away. Heartbroken, he decided to leave the safety of his quiet little village to travel the outside world to seek he did not really know what.

The discovery of a small golden jewel, an amulet of Shegadin the Hunter God, convinced Edrun that the Gods were watching over him, guiding him towards some end that only he could see. Edrun soon began to realise that although the Gods might be guiding him as he travelled in dangerous places, in company with even more dangerous people, it would take all of his own strength to reach a destination he could never have foreseen.


Wildvine Series, Book 1: Ja'Hanna
By Michelle Levigne

In multiple worlds, universes and dimensions of reality, there are tales of Hub Worlds, where many different realms can meet and intersect. Some travel between worlds through the power of the mind and Talents born into the blood, while others are chosen through vision and prophecy and step between worlds with the power of talismans. None can go to the others' worlds, except when they meet in a Hub World.

Wildvine County, somewhere in the United States, is that pivotal point where the travelers from multiple worlds and universes meet...

Book 1:

Dayree was born to a powerful family in the Taksearhe Clan. She was expected to have strong Talents, yet her gifts never emerged. Mocked by some, ignored by others, she took the opportunities offered to her and explored other gifts, becoming a craftsman and then a teacher. In the process, she found her soulmate, Jayx.

Years later, when their village was threatened by rebels who wanted to control their world, Dayree's gift awakened, enabling her talented cousin to evacuate the entire village to safety--stepping through the vortex between worlds, to a planet called Earth.


Worlds of the Timestream: The Interregnum Series, Book 1: The Peace
By Richard J. Sutcliffe

The Peace is alternate-history Irish-flavoured Christian science fiction. James IV, High King of Ireland and the worlds he rules, is deposed at the height of the Three Worlds' War (1941). Banned from the throne by his corrupt nobles for 60 years, he struggles to survive and maintain the Pax Hibernia despite clan MacCarthy's genocidal high-tech schemes. Characters from our earth struggle with their own religious and political loyalties as they are drawn into Greater Hibernia's intrigues. Remote Edwardstown (Calgary) becomes the stage on which three interwoven tales of romance and tragedy converge, launching reborn lives and new hopes.

Ebook Price:
Quantity 1 (this product is downloadable)
Writers Exchange E-Publishing Presents: Fantasy Ebook Collection 1 by Multiple Authors (Free Fantasy Series)
: *
: *
: *
There have been no reviews

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
facebook twitter pinterest Google+ Youtube Channel


Best Sellers