Home :: Fantasy :: Science Fantasy (fantasy/magic in a modern world or tech in fantasy world) :: A Ring Realms Novel: Reality's Plaything Saga Series Collection Books 1 - 5 by Will Greenway (Science Fiction/Fantasy)

A Ring Realms Novel: Reality's Plaything Saga Series Collection Books 1 - 5 by Will Greenway (Science Fiction/Fantasy)

A Ring Realms Novel: Reality's Plaything Saga Series Collection Books 1 - 5 by Will Greenway (Science Fiction/Fantasy)
(0 reviews)  

Contains all 5 books in one volume:
1. Reality's Plaything
2. 'Neath Odin's Eye
3. Eternal's Agenda
4. Savants Ascendant
5. The Infinity Annihilator

Book 1: Reality's Plaything
An impossible battle.
An unconquerable enemy.
A hero with one mission: to win.

Bannor Starfist has an enemy, a powerful and vengeful enemy. As the insane moon goddess, Hecate, and her minions close in on him, devastating the world he loves, Bannor realizes he must fight to save them all.

With the threat of being consumed by his newly recognized power, Bannor struggles to learn how to control it while clashing with the evil that confronts him. Armed with a little more than an axe and his love for his wife, Bannor goes head-to-head against a god. But how does one defeat a god?

Book 2: 'Neath Odin's Eye
Surviving a battle to the death with a god would tax the greatest of heroes, but for Bannor Starfist it is only the beginning of something much worse--a war with a whole pantheon of gods!

The death of Hecate has triggered a rumble in the Vanir pantheon. AllFather Odin is not happy, Bannor and all his friends must be brought to justice for the crime of murder.

For the already battered Bannor, the ordeal is only beginning. Sarai's mother and sister, and all the rest of his friends have been captured and imprisoned in Niflheim, the land of the dead. Somehow, he must find a way to get them out without Odin catching him as well. To add to the challenge, the battle with Hecate has a taken away his powers...

Book 3: Eternal's Agenda
Always a catch...

For Bannor Starfist, the savant of reality, nothing is easy... including getting married.

Fresh off a duel with allfather Odin, Bannor tries to start a new life in Malan with his cherished betrothed, Sarai. He hopes the worst of his troubles will be preparing for the elaborate royal marriage ceremonies. As usual, things don't go according to plan...

Creation, annihilation, perpetuity... the words boom in Bannor's mind through his magical nola powers. The message is just a pre-cursor to another big mess done Garmtur style. Daena, the savant of attractions turned immortal goddess, is up to something and Advocate Eternal Koass is anything but happy.

Bannor goes to Eternity's Heart to speak on Daena's behalf and ends up the Shael Dal's latest draftee. The Protectorate has a problem. A million blood-thirsty war-mages are running rampant through the Ring Realms destroying everything they come in contact with. The difficulty is, nobody can find them... except maybe someone with the reality bending power of the Garmtur Shak'Nola.

Bannor decides to help but learns the hard way. No good deed goes unpunished...

Book 4: Savants Ascendant
Bannor and Wren are on another adventure doing what they do best... getting into and out-of trouble. The two savants embark on a simple reconnaissance mission with their new friends from the Shael Dal. Naturally there are the little bumps that make the danger duo's life so interesting--massacres, spies, and hostile alien assassins...

At the behest of Koass the eternal, Bannor has pierced the veil of secrecy around the Baronians, and the soldiers of Baronia have a single response:


Book 5: The Infinity Annihilator
Infinity Annihilator

The rogue Kriar Daergons have the ancient Jyril genemar, a weapon capable of destroying all the magic in Eternity. A device so destructive it can slay any creature from a universe away. Bannor is just lucky enough to have the weapon aimed at him.

Infinity Annihilator is the fifth and final volume in the epic of Reality's Plaything, as the ultimate powers meet head on in devastating battle.

Buy from Amazon or click below to add to cart.

Ebook Price: $14.95
Quantity 1 (this product is downloadable)
A Ring Realms Novel: Reality's Plaything Saga Series Collection Books 1 - 5 by Will Greenway (Science Fiction/Fantasy)
: *
: *
: *
Guardians of Glede: Beginnings Book 5: DragonMaster by JennaKay Francis (Fantasy/Young Adult) Home by Karen Wiesner (Christian Romance) Falcon's Bend Case Files, Volume II.4: Flashback by Karen Wiesner and Chris Spindler (Short Stories: Mystery)
This ebook is for sale exclusively from Amazon, please click on the picture above to be taken straight to its Amazon page.
Cowboy Fever Series, Book 4: Taming April by Karen Wiesner (Contemporary Romance Novella) Ascension Series, Book 2: Maelstrom by Max Overton (Historical: World War II/Holocaust) Tony Mandolin Mystery, Book 5: Lucky Stiff by Robert Lee Beers (Fantasy: Noir, Supernatural/Paranormal Detective)
There have been no reviews

Only registered customers are allowed to add review. Please sign in and add your own review!
facebook twitter pinterest Google+ Youtube Channel


Best Sellers