Previous image
Angelfire Trilogy Collection
Next image
Zoom image

Angelfire Trilogy Collection

Not rated yet

Contains all three books in the series: 

There are no scars like those inflicted in childhood, and no love like your first.

Heaven's promise, desires flame...

Timeless couples seek out the unconditional love and healing of an angel and the scorching heat of unending passion.

Book 1: Falling Star

A man of God, a fallen angel. Two different worlds, one undying love... For the first time in her life, Rori is independent, supporting herself, has friends who love her, and--most importantly--she respects herself. Nate broke her by marrying her rival. 11 years later, Nate has lost his wife, gained a child and, at the end of it all, realizes Rori is still the woman of his heart.

Book 2: First Love, Book 2

During a traumatic childhood, Darlene's only light was Jason, her best friend and eventually her lover. Until she found out that she wasn't the only, she dreamed of escape and being together forever. At 17, she left home alone and forced herself to overcompensate for her upbringing by never trusting anyone, especially Jace. Years later, Darlene is in desperate need of a friend. Maybe she can share her heart with her first love, forever.

Book 3: Forever Man

Brett Foxx has loved and he's lost. He's put a lifetime of anger, recklessness and a multitude of sins behind him. The road warrior has finally settled down and he plans to keep himself as far from love as he can get. He's not looking for trouble, but if anyone can give it to him it's his former lawyer and unrequited fantasy Savvy O'Brien.

In stock (1000 items available)
  • $14.97
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Related products
Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart