Cowboy Fever Series boxed set

Cowboy Fever Series by Karen Wiesner

Cowboy Fever Series boxed set

Return to cowboy country in Fever, Texas, where the heat isn’t the only thing causing a fever! See if you can find the heirloom wedding band in each story!

View Series on Amazon

Cowboy Fever Series books 1 - 5 3d cover
Available in ebook and print

Cowboy Fever Series Anthology (Books [actually novellas] 1 – 5)

Containing Five Novellas :

Book 1: Wings of Love

Book 2: Losses and Gains

Book 3: For Always

Book 4: Taming April

Book 5: The Only One Read More

Author Page thin vertical line Buy from Amazon button

GENRE: Contemporary Romance      ISBN: 978-1-922233-88-2     ASIN: B017KPH80W     Word Count: 118, 811


Cowboy Fever Series, Book 6: Drifter's Heart 3d cover

Cowboy Fever Series, Book 6: Drifter’s Heart

Easy to love, hard to hold…

Maggie May’s pa is still looking for the cowboy who knocked up his cowgirl vixen daughter five years ago. Little Tex has grown up without a father, but he’s the shining star of the May Ranch. Like his father, though, he’s always running off and disappearing.

Just when Maggie May thinks it’ll never happen, the drifter she loves shows up, suddenly wise to the fact that his oh-so-altruistic efforts to quiet her endless stream of conversation had ended with a child. Horse trainer for hire and former rodeo bullfighter, Ryder McCall returns to Fever, Texas. This time, Maggie May plans to get him back in her clutches–and win his heart forever. Read More

Buy from Amazon button

ISBN: 978-1-925191-50-9     ASIN: B01CD46RLQ     Word Count: 58, 939

Blue Bar

View Series on Amazon

One thought on “Cowboy Fever Series by Karen Wiesner

  1. Pingback: Karen Wiesner -

Leave a Reply