We don’t just publish ebooks. We publish Award-winning ebooks.

At Writers Exchange E-Publishing we pride ourselves on publishing only the best of the best. By being discerning, our readers know that they’ll be purchasing a fantastic book. We’re not the only ones who think so, look at the awards that many of our books have won!

This award is given for Excellence in Mystery/Suspense.

Sweet Dreams by Karen Wiesner – 2001 Finalist

This award focuses on the categories of Science Fiction, Fantasy, Horror, Anthology, Erotica, Spec. Fiction Romance, Young Adult and Cover Art in Electronically Published Books.

The EPPIE Awards are run by the Electronic Publishing Industry Coalition.


The International ebook Award Foundation created the Frankfurt ebook Award (FeBA) to recognize excellence in ebooks.


This award is facilitated by ‘From the Heart Romance Writers’.


John Schembra’s book was placed in the 18th MP Brigade museum as part of their official history.

  • MP by John Schembra – Honorary Lifetime Member of the 18th MP Brigade

Military Writers of America:

Public Safety Writer’s Association

  • Sin Eater by John Schembra – Honorable Mention 2014
  • Blood Debt (Coming Soon) by John Schembra – Third Place 2017

Submitted works are judged by a panel of publishing industry experts using the following criteria: general excellence and the author’s passion for telling a good story, and the potential of the work to gain a wider audience in the worldwide market.

  • Roadworks by Gerard Readett – Honourable Mention in the ebooks category 2007

This award is facilitated by the Romance Reviews (TRR), which is an interactive website for all romance lovers.

Romance Reviews Today