Sterling Lakes Series Boxed set

Sterling Lakes Series by Regina Andrews

Spiritual malaise permeates the hearts of the residents of a scenic small town with a troubled past, tenuous present, and an uncertain future.

Sterling Lakes Series, Book 1: Light of the Heart 3d coverIn the town of Sterling Lakes, stained-glass artist Cascade Preston has overcome a dark childhood deeply wounded by domestic violence. When she’s approached to design new windows for a refurbished church in town, she ignores the request…until the no-nonsense project manager Dan McQuay appears looking for the window plans. Suddenly, the project takes on a whole new light.

Cascade has built a protective cocoon around herself, refusing to forgive the town that ignored her family’s abusive situation, but can Dan break through and shine new light into her heart?

Read More

Buy Ebook from Amazon thin vertical line Buy Print from Amazon

Author Page

GENRE: Inspirational Romance     ISBN: 978-1-922066-52-7    ASIN: B009RMKW14     Word Count: 52, 410

Blue Bar


Book 2 coming very soon!

One thought on “Sterling Lakes Series by Regina Andrews

  1. Pingback: Regina Andrews -