A Ring Realms Novel: Genemar War Saga Book 1: Child of Ascendants 3d cover

Genemar War Saga by Will Greenway

The Genemar War Saga carries on the story of the children of Gaea through Vhina Starfist-T’Evagduran, offspring of legendary beings and herself a battle master, and the struggle to protect the Ring Realms from the threat of the Chyrith, a race so powerful that entire universes fall under their evil sway…


A Ring Realms Novel: Genemar War Saga Book 1: Child of Ascendants 2 covers 2 covers

A Ring Realms Novel: Genemar War Saga Book 1: Child of Ascendants

For Vhina Starfist-T’Evagduran, 4th Princess of Malan, adventure is a hereditary trait. With a reality-controlling savant for a father and an elven mistress of elements for a mother, Vhina has lived in the shadow of larger-than-life legends. Trained almost from birth in the arts of battle, she can only wonder why, given that there is no war or even the hint of one.

Until now…Read More

GENRE: Fantasy Science Fiction    Word Count: 147, 041

Author Page

Buy now from Writers Exchange, or from these Retailers:
Buy Now 400 SizedAmazonApple BooksGoogle PlayBarnes and NobleIndigoKoboScribdSmashwordsAngus & Robertson Print
Format :
Buy now from Amazon (black graphic)Apple BooksGet it on Google PlayBuy from Barnes and Noble NookIndigo LogoKobo LogoScribd LogoSmashwords LogoAngus and Robertson

(ebooks are available from all sites, and print is available from Amazon, Barnes and Noble and some from Angus and Robertson)


Reviews5 stars! 5.0 out of 5 stars

Love the mix of magic and technology

May 31, 2013

This was the first one of these books that I read, not realizing that it was actually last of the ones he has written so far in terms of sequence of events. I have read all of the books multiple times and it is one of my favorite series. To me it is what is great about independent publishing. I would really recommend them if you like a great story line. I read a ton and this is one of the best indie authors I have come across.More Reviews

John M Huzinec

Savant’s Blood Saga

Shaladen Chronicles

Reality’s Plaything Series

Ethermancer Saga


Leave a Reply